Select Page

Starburns Audio Weekly: December 3, 2018

Dec 3, 2018

Mueller, She Wrote is now on Starburns Audio!

Mueller She Wrote is a binder full of women unraveling the mysteries of the Mueller investigation.  The hosts simplify the absurd amount of Mueller news and wrap it up into informative, hilarious bites. MSW is committed to separating the facts from conjecture with just the right amount of snark.

Unravel the mysteries of the Mueller investigation as alt government employee and anonymous host, AG, simplifies the absurd amount of Trump/Russia news and wraps it up into tasty bites for human consumption.

Mueller, She Wrote is committed to reporting facts and conjecture with just the right amount of snark. Come for the news, stay for the Fantasy Indictment Draft.

Coming Soon! 

  • The Sunday Show
    • From the Center for Investigative Journalism, Gabriel Sunday brings you the news stories that Ira Glass, Michael Barbaro, Jad Abumbrod, and Sarah Koenig all missed.
    • Release date: 12/10/2018 on Starburns Audio
  • Humans Who Make Games with Adam Conover 
    • An intimate conversation with the creators of some of the world’s most remarkable games, hosted by comedian and life-long gamer Adam Conover. This season I will talk with the developers of Spelunky, Binding Of Isaac, and many more about what it’s like to make video games for a living, how they come up with their ideas, and their first memory of the medium.
    • Release date: January 2019 on Starburns Audio
  • Ghosted with Roz Drezfalez
    • Roz Drezfalez is a drag queen comedian, host, writer, and male actress known as “The Bargain Bin Beauty”! Based in Los Angeles, she can seen on stage literally any place fine drag queens are sold, including her role as the host of Ross Mathews’s “Dragtastic Bubbly Brunch”, “The Once-Over” at The Hollywood Improv, and she will soon be at a comedy club or gay bar near you! Her personality has been seen on Buzzfeed, Bravo, Hey Qween TV, and even in a national commercial for Google! Go give her a follow on Instagram @rozdrezfalez.
    • Release date: 1/29/2019 on Starburns Audio